A complete range: organic, vegan and gluten-free to celebrate together.
Easter Eggs, available in 3 flavors: dark, with soy drink and white chocolate.
They're 100% vegan, gluten-free and from now on dairy-free too, with fair-trade cocoa, not to mention the surprise!
The traditional Easter cakes is wide too: traditional organic "dove" Easter cake, the vegan cake and the gluten-free one, plain or with cocoa and nuts cream.
Find out online the products sheets!